Pair of Union Jack twin beds:


Asking: $600 for the pair (High, but possibly worth the splurge. You could try to get them for less, though, since the woman painted them herself and probably didn’t pay much for them originally.)
Condition: Just dandy!
Dimensions: Not provided, but they’re twin beds…
Location: Derwood, MD
Thoughts: I am more than a little obsessed with rooms featuring a pair of twin beds. (Evidence.) I’m also normal amounts obsessed with the Union Jack. (Evidence.) Combine the two and kinda going crazy over here.

Check ’em out.

Update: This item is no longer listed.

Pair of sconces:


Asking: $15 for two, or $20 for three (Sounds good to me.)
Condition: They look fine.
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Manassas, VA
Thoughts: The classic style will go well with the bedframes. Rooms with twin beds obviously lend themselves to symmetry, and I think each guest should have his/her own reading lamp.

Check ’em out.

Nightstand:


Asking: $78 (I’d offer $50.)
Condition: Not sure. It’s solid cherry and looks fine in the pic, but the poster specifically says she’s selling it “as is.”
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Alexandria/Kingstowne, VA
Thoughts: I prefer twin beds to share a nightstand in the middle. This is a classic style that would complement the bedframes. I’m not crazy about it, but the beds are the show-stoppers, so it’s okay for this piece to play second fiddle, far as I’m concerned.

Check it out.

Update: This item is no longer listed.

