Which of these mirrors would you say is the fairest?

Antique fish-eye mirror:

Asking: $75, or best offer [No longer available]
Condition: Looks good!
Dimensions: 30″ high, 22″ wide
Location: Alexandria, VA
Thoughts: Maybe I’m just partial to this because I’m a Navy brat, but I’m loving it. It’s not bad as is, but you could spray paint it white if you want this look.

Check it out.

Vintage mirror with matching console:

Asking: $350, for both pieces [No longer available]
Condition: Not described, but looks good
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Reston, VA (same seller as yesterday’s red sofa)
Thoughts: I’m still on the fence about this one, but I think it could be kinda awesome. Or Golden Girls. One or the other. Again, spray paint might do wonders for it.

Check it out.

Faux bamboo mirror:

Asking: $200 [No longer available]
Condition: Not described, but looks good
Dimensions: 48″ high, 29.5″ wide
Location: Potomac, MD
Thoughts: The price seems a bit steep to me, but it is large. And I do love the bamboo detailing, as you might have guessed… Somehow, once again, I think spray paint could improve it. I swear I’m not usually one to suggest spray painting everything!

Check it out.

