Yeah, I suck at consistent posting, I know. But here are some things I’m loving right now:

Scroll metal chairs:
scroll metal chairs
Asking: $120 for four, or $35 a piece
Condition: Antique with a shabby chic-esque finish; only two of the four chairs have cushions
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Alexandria, VA
Thoughts: The scroll design is charming. I’m imaging them at a garden tea party … If you’re up for hosting, I’ll bring the cucumber sandwiches.

Check ’em out. No longer available

3 framed botanical prints:
3 framed Dan Mitra botanical prints
Asking: $200 for the set
Condition: Not described
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Annapolis, MD
Thoughts: I absolutely LOVE these, but I’m too lazy/busy to go to Annapolis just to get them. But you should. And $200 is a really fair price. (I just paid well over $200 to get a piece of art framed.) Oh, and they’re signed and numbered, which is always nice.

Check ’em out. No longer available

Coral floral arm chair:
coral floral arm chair
Asking: $165
Condition: Not described (looks new)
Dimensions: 30″ wide, 28″ deep,  36″ high
Location: Silver Spring, MD
Thoughts: Cute. It’s feminine without being too in-your-face girly. The muted coral color helps.

Check it out. No longer available

