These pieces aren’t for the faint of heart, but if you’re looking for a pop of bright color to liven up your space, you’ve come to the right place.

Pink dresser:
pink dresser
Asking: $200 OBO 
Condition: Not described
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Rockville, MD
Thoughts: Wow. This is some teenage girl’s dream dresser. It terrifies me a little, but I’m confident that it could work in the right space. (This helps me make my case.)

Check it out. No longer available

Pair of mint green side tables:
turquoise side tables
Asking: $199 (for the pair, I think) Reduced to $149
Condition: “Freshly painted”
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Reston, VA
Thoughts: Turquoise side tables are a definite possibility for my friend’s daughter’s bedroom makeover… These are making me wonder if mint green could be a good alternative.

Check ’em out. No longer available

Tangerine MCM stools:
tangerine mcm stools
Asking: $300 (for all four, I think)
Condition: “Very good condition”
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Silver Spring, MD
Thoughts: Such a happy color, and I can’t think of a more appropriate seat on which to perch as you drink your morning OJ.

Check ’em out. No longer available

Apple green end table:
apple green end table
Asking: $40
Condition: “Sturdy piece,” “lightly distressed”
Dimensions: 21-1/2″ high x 28-1/2″ diameter
Location: Tacoma Park, MD
Thoughts: Fun/interesting shape, extra storage–what’s not to like?

Check it out. No longer available

