Beer can coffee table:
beer can coffee table
Asking: $150 Reduced to $125
Condition: Not described
Dimensions: 41″ W x 31″ D x 18″ H
Location: Fairfax City, VA
Thoughts: Would I ever allow this into my home? Probably Absolutely not. But I can’t deny that it’s got some kitchy vintage charm.

Check it out. No longer available

Lobster pot coffee table:
lobster pot coffee table
Asking: $100
Condition: Not described
Dimensions: 14.75″ H x 34.75″ W x 21″ D
Location: Alexandria, VA
Thoughts: While I’m generally not into themes, “nautical” is the one that can still win me over (must be because I was a New England baby). This guy could be very cool in the right nautical/coastal space.

Check it out. No longer available

Lighted/mirrored coffee table:
lighted mirrored coffee table on
lighted mirrored coffee table off
Asking: Part of a larger, $390 set that include the coffee table, a side table and a mirror
Condition: Not described
Dimensions: 41” W x 22″D x 17″ H
Location: Manassas, VA
Thoughts: If the cheesy oak was painted, these might look cool… maybe? Probably not, but I’m intrigued by them nonetheless. (OK, in all honesty, the only piece I’d actually consider from the set is the funky town mirror, so I might as well show that…)

lighted smoke glass mirror
Check ’em out. No longer available

