John Robshaw duvet cover from Anthro:
John Robshaw queen duvet cover
John Robshaw duvet detail
Asking: $80 (includes the two Euro shams)
Condition: “In great condition… I did snag the bottom button enclosure and blue detail thread near the middle, but you can’t see it when it’s on the bed.”
Dimensions: Queen
Location: SE DC
Thoughts: It was originally $400 at Anthropologie, so $80 is totally fair. The colors/design aren’t too feminine or too masculine, so I think it would be a good option for a couple.

Check it out. No longer available

Rams head coffee table:
rams head coffee table
Asking: $250 
Condition: Not described, except to say that the finish is spray paint (i.e. possibly cheap looking) and the glass is heavy (i.e. not cheap).
Dimensions: 4’6″ L x 25″ D x 17″ H
Location: Arlington, VA
Thoughts: Cool piece… I like her idea of stripping the spray paint though. And while she makes a pretty good argument for the price, I’d still probably offer no more than $200.

Check it out. No longer available

Yellow chevron pillows:
yellow chevron pillows
Asking: $20 for 2
Condition: “In excellent condition”
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Arlington, VA
Thoughts: To be honest, I’m a little tired of the chevron trend, but people keep telling me that they love it and I’m here to please. Plus, these ones are so cheerful (and pretty cheap!), so I thought I’d share.

Check ’em out. No longer available

Reclaimed wood and iron coffee table:
reclaimed wood and iron coffee table
Asking: $100
Condition: A few scratches/marks in one corner
Dimensions: Not provided
Location: Eastern Market, DC
Thoughts: It’s a little sketchy because they ordered this coffee table, and the company sent a second because it had a few marks, but never collected the original. I’d feel a little bad capitalizing on their mistake, but if that kind of thing doesn’t make you feel uncomfortable, this is an awesome little table for a great price.

Check it out. No longer available

